NASFAA Executive Leadership Collective 2023-24 Institutions



Anne Arundel Community College Beth Medrash Govoha Boston University California State University, San Marcos Carroll College Colorado State University Community College of Rhode Island Florida International University Frank Phillips College Howard Community College Indiana University-Purdue University Indianapolis Iowa State University Johns Hopkins University Johnson County Community College Kennesaw State University Kent State University Marquette University Middlebury College **Oregon State University** Portland State University Purdue University Salisbury University San Jacinto College Southern New Hampshire University Southwestern College The Pennsylvania State University

The University of Arizona University of Chicago University of Delaware University of Illinois at Chicago University of Kentucky University of Maryland, Baltimore University of Miami University of Michigan - Flint University of North Carolina At Chapel Hill University of Notre Dame University of Oregon University of Pittsburgh University of Rochester University of San Diego University of San Francisco University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center University of Utah University of Vermont University of Washington University of Wisconsin - Green Bay University of Wisconsin - Madison Vanderbilt University Western Governors University Winthrop University Wofford College