2019 Conference Task Forces

The National Conference Program Task Force is chartered with the goal of ensuring quality educational sessions are offered at the conference. The educational sessions must reach the various interests and sectors of the NASFAA membership.

2019 National Conference Program Task Force 

  • Chair: Michelle Trame, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
  • Commission Director: Karen Krause, University of Texas, Arlington
  • Members:
    • EASFAA: Thelma Ross, Prince George's Community College
    • MASFAA: Emily Osborn, Northwestern University Chicago Campus
    • SASFAA: Steve Booker, Rollins College
    • SWASFAA: Diane Todd Sprague, University of Texas at Austin
    • RMASFAA: Justin Chase Brown, University of Nebraska – Lincoln
    • RMASFAA: Brenda Hicks, Southwestern College
    • WASFAA: Tara Souders, Universal Technical Institute
  • NASFAA Staff Liaisons: Jennifer Jackson, Dana Kelly and Debra LaGrone
View Desktop Version