Statement of Appreciation

This award is presented to recognize and to thank an individual or individuals for service to NASFAA or the profession. In order to receive this award, the recipient should have performed some service or made a contribution to NASFAA or the profession (either a single achievement or a lifetime of service). It can recognize people upon retirement or leaving the profession.

This "all purpose" award is given by the National Chair. Nominations are not accepted.

Past winners list

View Desktop Version